Teasers

House Of Zwide Teasers May 2022

Written by TALIBAN

House Of Zwide Teasers May 2022

Monday 2 May 2022
Episode 206

Mampho gets her ideas rolling, abruptly getting the Zwide guardians stressed, while Faith visits Shoki and Funani has an intense talk with Nkosi.

Tuesday 3 May 2022
Episode 207

Soka makes an astonishing idea to Ona. Shoki battles with a hard decision. Life at Nomsa’s home is interesting.

Wednesday 4 May 2022
Episode 208

Soka and Ona’s heartfelt night closes in disillusionment. Nkosi poses Funani a difficult inquiry. Sandile disturbs Nambitha.

Thursday 5 May 2022
Episode 209

Following a frustrating evening, Ona stresses over the destiny of her relationship, while Sandile helps Nambitha in quest for one. Soka gets enticed to undermine Ona.

Friday 6 May 2022
Episode 210

Funani makes a stunning admission. Soka is loaded up with responsibility. Tshepo seeks after Nambitha.

Monday 9 May 2022
Episode 211

Nkosi calls Funani out on his treachery. In the mean time, a dubious Ona gets guidance on the most proficient method to get a liar.

Tuesday 10 May 2022
Episode 212

Nkosi keeps on managing the aftermath over Faith and Funani’s confidential while Ona uncovers Soka’s significantly greater falsehood.

Wednesday 11 May 2022
Episode 213

Nkosi keeps on holding with Mampho and pursues a choice that gets Shoki unsuspecting. In the mean time Ona asks Soka for space.

Thursday 12 May 2022
Episode 214

Nkosi attempts to guarantee Shoki that they will endure Mampho’s pregnancy while Soka attempts to heed Carter’s guidance and embrace what is going on.

Friday 13 May 2022
Episode 215

Keletso chooses to enter an ability show to stand out while Ona is stunned to learn Soka is carrying on with his best existence without her.

Monday 16 May 2022
Episode 216

Soka attempts to connect with Ona yet it misfires. In the mean time, Nambitha battles with her new circumstance while Molefe guides Keletso passed her feelings of dread.

Tuesday 17 May 2022
Episode 217

Soka’s reality comes crashing down when he learns reality with regards to Bra Carter’s business. Nambitha prepares for an existence without the De Villiers’ cash.

Wednesday 18 May 2022
Episode 218

Soka has no chance of break, he gets roped in more profound by Bra Carter. Nambitha is prepared to remain all alone however at that point gets a life saver. Keletso has an emergency of self-assurance.

Thursday 19 May 2022
Episode 219

Soka at long last has an answer for his Bra Carter issue. Subsequent to turning down De Villiers’ proposition, Nambitha has a troublesome discussion with Tshepo.

Friday 20 May 2022
Episode 220

Molefe’s arrangement works like clockwork, and Bra Carter is irate when Soka at long last stands firm against him, leaving Soka at serious risk.

Monday 23 May 2022
Episode 221

Dorothy runs Molefe’s expectations of breaking his drought. Isaac and Rea stress over Keletso’s arrangements. Ona and Soka at last have a candid conversation.

Tuesday 24 May 2022
Episode 222

Molefe can’t completely accept that Dorothy turned him down. Funani is uncertain about the Jozi design week until he learns Alex Khadzi will show in front of him, While Keletso ends up being prepared for the ability show.

Wednesday 25 May 2022
Episode 223

Keletso feels overlooked as the Molapos observe Ona. Shoki endures sincerely as Mampho plays mind games and Nkosi warms to being a dad.

Thursday 26 May 2022
Episode 224

The Molapos lift up Keletso in anticipation of her important day. Molefe is concerned that something amusing is happening with Dorothy, ignorant he is being tried. Ona feels the tension of her most memorable huge break at HOZ.

Friday 27 May 2022
Episode 225

Upon the arrival of the show, Keletso’s gear bites the dust, yet her assurance pays off as she wins the ability show. Funani and Ona exclusively battle to have an inventive leap forward.

Monday 30 May 2022
Episode 226

Funani and Ona both have innovative forward leaps. Molefe finds himself mixed up with inconvenience once more. Shoki and Nkosi continue to miss one another.

Tuesday 31 May 2022
Episode 227

Ona and Funani conflict over their comparable plans, she’s compelled to pull out hers. Pearl offers Nkosi some surprising however genuinely necessary guidance.

House Of Zwide Teasers May 2022

About the author

TALIBAN

Leave a Comment