Teasers

Giyani: Land of Blood 2 Teasers March 2022

Written by TALIBAN

Giyani: Land of Blood 2 Teasers March 2022

Tuesday 1 March 2022
Episode 53

Thomas and Mahlatse battle to hold their adoration under the wraps and Mike moves Musa to effectively move beyond his dread and agony.

Wednesday 2 March 2022
Episode 54

Elias is stunned by what he observers at the hotel. Mhani Tsakani is restless for a report on Musa’s most recent move.

Monday 7 March 2022
Episode 55

Thomas’ untruth misfires in the most terrible manner and Musa makes a responsibility that satisfies his loved ones.

Tuesday 8 March 2022
Episode 56

Musa and Judy’s relationship takes a turn that Judy didn’t see coming.

Wednesday 9 March 2022
Episode 57

Musa and Judy take their first jump together, leaving a few people talking similarly as Thomas is constrained out of his usual range of familiarity.

Monday 14 March 2022
Episode 58

Mike Mhani Tsakani dread Musa has stabbed them and Judy in the back when he doesn’t appear at the wedding, in the interim Musa is protected by Khensani.

Tuesday 15 March 2022
Episode 59

There are a lot more horrendous shocks available for Judy.

Wednesday 16 March 2022
Episode 60

Musa can’t observe any individual who will accept him and Manoko steps up to the plate for her child.

Monday 21 March 2022
Episode 61

Manoko battles to maintain some kind of control as the main individual in her life battles to remain alive. Musa is compelled to watch on vulnerably as his relationship self-destructs.

Tuesday 22 March 2022
Episode 62

Manoko gets sufficiently frantic to search for help in uncommon spots. Musa battles for Judy as he considers who could assist him with breaking through to his loved ones.

Wednesday 23 March 2022
Episode 63

Khensani and Kokwani attempt to settle the most recent embarrassments without drawing in an excess of consideration. Manoko believes she’s figured out how to make every one of her concerns disappear yet does she has any idea what she’s requesting?


Monday 28 March 2022
Episode 64

Judy winds up in a difficult situation. Manoko takes a chance with welcoming a revile to save a friend or family member’s life.

Tuesday 29 March 2022
Episode 65

Manoko battles to manage tolerating Mahlatse’s passing. Musa, Khensani and Judy were searching for death.

Giyani: Land of Blood 2 Teasers March 2022

About the author

TALIBAN

Leave a Comment