Teasers

Getroud met Rugby Teasers March 2022

Written by TALIBAN

Getroud met Rugby Teasers – March 2022

Tuesday 1 March 2022
Episode 162

Kristien cross-examines Amanda. Humdinger battles to fabricate another future for herself. Love is all around for Johan and Petro.

Wednesday 2 March 2022
Episode 163

Ryno meets Ashton’s companion, Tyler. Johan sings the melody he composed for Petro. Schalk attempts to persuade Kristien to let Amanda be.

Thursday 3 March 2022
Episode 164

Amanda and Kristien’s quarrel proceeds. Simon and Lulu are at a junction. Nesie gets news about Petro’s mother.

Friday 4 March 2022
Episode 165

Jana attempts to track down Pine’s attacker. Buks and Nesie have a weak outlook on Petro. Simon and Lulu process their gathering in the recreation area.

Monday 7 March 2022
Episode 166

Bibi meets Ashton. Jana finds an association among Amanda and Pine’s aggressor. Buks and Nesie should return Petro to her mother.

Tuesday 8 March 2022
Episode 167

Humdinger and Simon settle on a significant choice. Petro is angry with her mother. Kristien attempts to find how Amanda is extorting Schalk.

Wednesday 9 March 2022
Episode 168

It’s an important day for Simon and Lulu. Pine attempts to purchase data from Matt. Ryno and Blitz make peace.

Thursday 10 March 2022
Episode 169

Amanda places Schalk in a corner. Everybody is amped up for Simon and Lulu’s enormous information. Buks and Nesie are stressed over Petro.

Friday 11 March 2022
Episode 170

Pottie vanishes. The issue at hand is obvious to everyone for Ryno and Ashton. Jana chooses to intercede among Kristien and Schalk.

Monday 14 March 2022
Episode 171

Schalk yields to Matt and Amanda’s coercion. Ashton appears at Ryno’s once more. Pottie is as yet absent.

Tuesday 15 March 2022
Episode 172

Magda asks JJ for help. Buks and Nesie take Petro to her uncle and auntie. Schalk gets data from Matt.

Wednesday 16 March 2022
Episode 173

Kristien chooses to leave. Petro flees from home once more. Magda’s nerves are done with regards to Pottie.

Thursday 17 March 2022
Episode 174

Equity wins when Schalk brings in Breytenbach’s assistance. JJ assumes in his position as entrepreneur. Buks and Nesie attempt to find Petro.

Friday 18 March 2022
Episode 175

Johan and Petro face the outcomes of their activities. Schalk restores solidarity at the Stryders. Maryke isn’t persuaded of JJ’s consideration.

Monday 21 March 2022
Episode 176

Schalk devises an arrangement to dispose of Amanda. Pottie’s staff struggles with their new chief. Ashton shows Ryno Kruger Rands.

Tuesday 22 March 2022
Episode 177

JJ rolls out a couple of improvements at Pottie’s. Ryno chooses to gain gold. Johan attempts to fix things with Petro.

Wednesday 23 March 2022
Episode 178

Amanda is frantic for some compassion. JJ’s rule of dread proceeds. Johan attempts to win Petro back.

Thursday 24 March 2022
Episode 179

Ashton and Ryno’s relationship arrive at edge of boiling over. Amanda has another blueprint. JJ makes adversaries to the extent that he goes.

Friday 25 March 2022
Episode 180

Ryno attempts to track down Ashton. Johan learns a troublesome example about adoration. Buks is tired of JJ’s lead.

Monday 28 March 2022
Episode 181

Amanda’s meeting gets negative response. JJ has something special for Pottie and Magda. Ryno faces Ashton about the Kruger Rands.

Tuesday 29 March 2022
Episode 182

Amanda’s “assault” disturbs the Stryder people group. JJ attempts to include Maryke in his arrangements. Humdinger proceeds with Regardt’s reception.

Wednesday 30 March 2022
Episode 183

Festus tricks Koekie. Amanda wins everybody’s compassion. The men learn about JJ’s arrangements for Pottie’s.

Thursday 31 March 2022
Episode 184

Amanda saves Pottie’s. Anastasia stretches out a hand of companionship to Ryno. Koekie attempts to finish her list of must-dos.

Getroud met Rugby Teasers – March 2022

About the author

TALIBAN

Leave a Comment