Teasers

Durban Gen Teasers January 2022

Written by TALIBAN

Durban Gen Teasers January 2022

Monday January 3 2022
Episode 326.

MBALI be a keeper of the SNE. Calvin Lindiwe desperate to keep alive. And nurse Mhlongo pollute the air for everyone.

Tuesday 4 January 2022
Episode 327.

Strange behavior Gog’radebe continues to reiterate Mrs Dlamini belief that she was a witch. Calvin continues to live in denial about Lindiwe condition worsened.

Wednesday 5 January 2022
Episode 328.

There is a witch and skunks in Durban General and everything smelled foul play. Zandile throw spells shame on everyone, while Nkabinde surprising what he would not tolerate.

Thursday January 6 2022
Episode 329.

Mrs. Dlamini met with Gog’radebe and he apologized. Zondo save nurses Mhlongo of the problem. Calvin was there for his girlfriend Lindiwe.

Friday 7 January 2022
Episode 340.

Gog’radebe and Mrs Dlamini find themselves at the mercy of an angry community members Kwamashu. Calvin made a great sacrifice for Lindiwe and Sne decided to confront the nurse Mhlongo about bad odors once and for all.

Monday 10 January 2022
Episode 341.

Surgery patients who failed to attack a senior doctor. Sne do not want anything to do with Lindelani and Calvin burned with anger.

Tuesday January 11 2022
Episode 342.

There are mixed feelings about the new doctor at the hospital. Calvin gutted by the last words Lindiwe. Bangizwe take the trophy to become the most troubled patients.

Wednesday 12 January 2022
Episode 343.

Qwabe introduce a new operating chief. SNE capture the attention of Dr. Dhlomo. Bangizwe attacking Jack after hearing the bad news.

Thursday, January 13, 2022
Episode 344.

Jack struggled to convince Buizwe to do what he thinks is the right thing to do. Dhlomo failed to win the attention of Sne.

Friday 14 January 2022
Episode 345.

Nkabinde was a school girl, who was beaten with Dr. Dhlomo. Curses Bangizwe Jack and MacGyver were arrested.

Monday 17 January 2022
Episode 346.

Zondo and Bhengu tasked with finding a diagnosis of a 13-year-old boy with a mysterious illness that makes it blind.

Tuesday 18 January 2022
Episode 347.

Lindelani decided to face his fears. Dr Dhlomo gets extension on a ten minute. Internship struggled to take the patient’s blood.

Wednesday 19 January 2022
Episode 348.

Will Lindelani convince MBGA to forgive him after telling him about her and Sne’s Baby, has found juruannya as a doctor because he helped Gloria and can trust Dr Dhlomo to be the person who committed from the dream?

Thursday, January 20, 2022
Episode 349.

Sne and Dhlomo almost caught with their pants. It turns out they are addicts and Gloria jealous neighbors who want him to go.

Friday 21 January 2022
Episode 350.

Mbali told Lindelani exactly how she feels about him impregnate SNE. Jack decided to let Bygones be Bygones. Sara is responsible for the illness of his son.

Monday 24 January 2022
Episode 351.

Lindelani shook Mbali and asked her to move with him. Bhengu financial woes began to catch up with him and Dr. Dhlomo overhears nurses discussing the details that bothered about breaking the SNE.

Tuesday 25 January 2022
Episode 352.

Mbali is being bullied, but he took it without complaint. SNE failed to resist the charm of Dr Dhlomo. Bhengu family financially sucked dry.

Wednesday January 26 2022
Episode 353.

Mbali try to make sure that Mrs. Dlamini keep doing the diet. Bhengu got hit for being the son Bab’bhengu. SNE wanted to acknowledge her pregnancy to Dr Dhlomo.

Thursday 27 January 2022
Episode 354.

Phumeza Sne chastises him for not coming clean with Dhlomo. Lindelani angry at MBBA for not talking to Mrs. Dlamini. Bhengu reverse the goods for his sister.

Friday 28 January 2022
episode 355

Mbali stop dancing drum Agatha and Bhengu have to face the music. Will Sne finally come clean to Dr Dhlomo about her bundle of joy?

Monday 31 January 2022
episode 356

Teasers are not available.

Durban Gen Teasers January 2022

About the author

TALIBAN

Leave a Comment