Teasers

Die Put Teasers – February 2022

Written by TALIBAN

 

Die Put Teasers – February 2022

Tuesday 1 February 2022
Episode 22.

Yamac ensured that Vartolu’s plan was a boomerang. Vartolu looked for revenge once again. Hale found Alico quite interesting. Hatice finally found the truth.

Wednesday 2 February 2022
Episode 23.

Sultan and Sena did not see the eyes into the eyes. Selim creates tension between men. Vartolu suspected that there was a cherry between his men.

Thursday, February 3, 2022
Episode 24.

Yamac sure he knew how to get rid of Vartolu. Cellasun came with a cunning plan to infiltrate the environment.

Friday 4 February 2022
Episode 25.

Serdar is proven to be more dangerous than Selim has anticipated. Karaca will do anything to feel loved. The Sultan has enough Sena’s attitude.

Monday 7 February 2022
Episode 26.

Serdar said the war on Kocovali. Deferred Selim Plan.

Tuesday 8 February 2022
Episode 27.

We once again gained a glimpse of Yamac’s childhood. Serdar fools the Selim and ends with more than what he is fresh. Did Yamac busy losing his common sense?

Wednesday 9 February 2022
Episode 28.

The selim plan that failed to force him and Vartolu to talk to a big boss. Yamac is busy with a big mission to get to Serdar.

Thursday 10 February 2022
Episode 29.

Karica in trouble and turning to Celasun. Yamac’s plan to get Idris and Sena was on progress.

Friday 11 February 2022
Episode 30.

Fyaz tried to restore peace between Kocoval and Serdar. Yamac wants to maintain the honor of Sena. Vartolu warned Saadet about attacks that would soon occur in their homes.

Monday, February 14, 2022
Episode 31.

The Kocovali family was confused to hear that Karaca had been shot. Selim has enough serdar antics.

Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Episode 32.

Idris and Feyazz were released from prison but the terrible thing attacked Feyyaz and he blamed Kocovali. Nedret had a serious conversation about the future of his children with Sena and Selim held a meeting with a big boss.

Wednesday 16 February 2022
Episode 33.

Meke traveled to Vartolu’s hometown in hopes of finding his former partner. Sena refused to take part in the life of Yamac’s Mobster again.

Thursday 17 February 2022
Episode 34.

Yamac decided to take control over Sena. Idris received a mysterious letter. Selim is on the path of destruction.

Friday 18 February 2022
Episode 35.

Pasha and Emmi worried about the welfare of their community. Selim Cunningly introduced Munir to Yamac. Vartolu felt he had leverage over the leader of the hole.

Monday 21 February 2022
Episode 36.

Idris was hunting to find her lost son. Sena is in Warpath. Muhittin looked for revenge on Vartolu.

Tuesday 22 February 2022
Episode 37.

Nazim announced that he was a lawyer Sena and Yamac was not happy. Vartolu was forced to break the relationship with Saadet.

Wednesday February 23, 2022
Episode 38.

Yamac tried to convince Feyyaz that Alico would be able to help them. Sena found her in a difficult situation while Nedret asked Emmi for help.

Thursday, February 24, 2022
Episode 39.

Sena finally stood up for himself while Yamac and Alico desperately tried to find out who killed Fyaz’s son.

Friday 25 February 2022
Episode 40.

Yamac is getting closer to finding Baykal’s true idulity. Vartolu forced Munir to transfer his company to his name.

Monday 28 February 2022
Episode 41.

Baykal is not happy with Selim and Vartolu. Sena paid a visit to her people in the hole and Yamac needed to have a difficult conversation with Idris.

 

Die Put Teasers – February 2022

About the author

TALIBAN

Leave a Comment